Here Is The List Of All #SAHHA2020 Winners & Cassper Nyovest Dominates

Share this post!

On Saturday night the #SAHHA2020 experience was live on SABC 1 and Cassper Nyovest was pretty much the star of the show when he took home the Song Of The YearBest Male & Best Album awards. You can take a look at all the winners below.

Peep the full winners below:

Song Of The Year: Cassper Nyovest

Best Album: Cassper Nyovest

Best International Brand: Sporstcene

DJ Of The Year: DJ Ph

MVP: Riky Rick

Best Digital Sales: Nasty C

Best Remix: ‘Nkalakatha Remix’ by Costa Titch

Best Radio Show: Good Hope FM (DJ Ready D Show)

Ubuntu Activism: Enzo Slaghuis

Honorary Award: Prophets Of Da City (POC)

Best Video: ‘More Drugs’ by Nadia Nakai

Best Male: Cassper Nyovest

Best Female: Dee Koala

Best Local Brand: Skhanda World

Producer Of The Year: Tweezy

Lyricist Of The Year: Stogie T

Best Freshman: Focalistic

Best Mixtape: Becoming A Pop Star by Yanga Chief

Best Collabo: ‘Nkalakatha Remix’ by Costa Titch

Share this post!