Rich The Kid Confirms “The World Is Yours 2” Tracklist & Features

Share this post!

Rich The Kid dropped the first “The World Is Yours” Album last year, which was very much enjoyable, the album had songs like singles like “Plug Walk” and the Kendrick-Lamar-assisted “New Freezer.”, since then the rapper seems to have an idea of doing the second one which will be dropping this year titled, “The World Is Yours 2” and on the new upcoming project, the rapper has feature guest appearances from the likes of Young Thug, Big Sean, Gunna, Tory Lanez, Tory Lanez and many more.

Peep at his tracklist and features below:


1. “World Is Yours 2 (Intro)”
2. “Slide”
3. “Splashin”
4. “Fall Threw” (featuring Young Thug and Gunna)
5. “Save That”
6. “Two Cups” (featuring Offset and Big Sean)
7. “Racks Today”
8. “Woah” (featuring Miguel and Ty Dolla Sign)
9. “Tic Toc” (with Tory Lanez)
10. “Wrong Thing” (featuring Nav)
11. “4 Phones”
12. “Rockets” (featuring Takeoff and Lil Pump)
13. “Like Mike” (featuring Jay Critch and A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
14. “Racks Out”
15. “Ring Ring” (featuring Vory)
16. “For Keeps” (featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Share this post!